1968: Armoloy of Fort Worth
            Fort Worth, TX
1968: The Armoloy Company of Philadelphia
            Croydon, PA
1969: Armoloy of Illinois
            DeKalb, IL
1972: Armoloy of Ohio
            Springfield, OH
1974Armoloy of Connecticut
            Bristol, CT
1978: Electrolizing of Providence
            Providence, RI
1980: Armoloy of Western Pennsylvania
            Turtle Creek, PA
1987: ATC Armoloy
            Mosbach, Germany
1989: Armoloy U.K.
            Wolverhampton, England
1995: Armoloy Southeast
            Sumter, SC
2003: Armoloy of Texas
            Houston, TX
2008: Armoloy of South Africa 
            Jacobs, Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa
2013: Armoloy of New York
            Jamestown, NY